Community Youth Club Executive Committee Membership List (2023/24)

Position in CYC Executive Committee	Name	Position in Association/Bureau
Chairperson	Mr HUI Chi Fung Cliff	Principle Education Officer (Education Commission and Planning Division)
Secretary	Ms NG Mei-chu Debbie	Inspector (Student Special Support Section)
Member	Mr LEE Wai-shing	Representative of Hong Kong Region
Member	Ms CHU Pui-lui	Representative of Kowloon East Region
Member	Mr LIANG Kwun-fun	Representative of Kowloon West Region
Member	Ms CHAN Wing-yin, Jojo	Representative of New Territories East Region
Member	Mr WONG Wing-tung, William	Representative of New Territories West Region
Member	Mr TSANG Kin-man, Anthony	Lions Clubs Representative
Member	Ms Rainbow YIP	Lions Clubs Representative
Member	Ms LAM Lan-fong , Bubi	Senior Education Officer (Student Special Support Section)
Member	Ms LEE Mei-lan, Macy	Assistant Education Officer (Student Special Support Section)
Member	Ms LEUNG, Yuen-shan, Cecilia	Assistant Education Officer (Student Special Support Section)
Member	Ms LEE Siu-man, Sandy	Assistant Education Officer (Student Special Support Section)
Member	Ms AU Kit-nga, Crystal	School Development Officer (Student Special Support Section)